Who we are

VISION

Our mission is to enhance the value of companies over the long term, without undue time pressure, and to help drive their growth. We are convinced that our entrepreneurial and financial expertise give us the means to support and advise business leaders at each stage in their business development and according to their needs.

Key figures

0
millions in assets under management
0
companies supported since Aquasourça was created
0
real estate projects completed
0
companies in the portfolio
0
employees
0
offices in Europe

Organization

ESG

  • As an equity capital investor, Aquasourça takes a long-term, responsible approach: focusing on business leaders and the companies it supports, its role is to help them create value and implement their strategies, without undue time pressure, and thus build sustainable business models.
  • The team pays particular attention when embarking on new investment projects to ensure that business leaders are willing to adhere to this sustainable approach so as to best meet social and environmental responsibility requirements.
map-pin map-pin

Qui sommes-nous

VISION

Notre vocation est de valoriser des entreprises sur le long terme, sans contrainte de temps, et d’accompagner leur croissance. Nous sommes convaincus que nos expertises entrepreneuriale et financière nous permettront d’épauler et conseiller les dirigeants à chaque étape de leur développement selon leurs besoins.

Chiffres clés

0
millions d’euros d’actifs sous gestion
0
sociétés accompagnées depuis la création
0
projets immobiliers réalisés
0
sociétés en portefeuille
0
collaborateurs
0
bureaux en Europe

Organisation

ESG

  • Investisseur en fonds propres, Aquasourça est un investisseur de long terme et responsable : dévoué aux dirigeants et aux entreprises qu’il accompagne, son rôle est de les aider à créer de la valeur et mettre en œuvre leur stratégie, sans contrainte de temps, afin de construire un modèle durable.
  • Une attention particulière est portée par l’équipe sur les nouveaux investissements, afin de s’assurer de la volonté des dirigeants de s’inscrire dans cette démarche durable et de répondre au mieux aux exigences de responsabilité sociale et environnementale.
map-pin map-pin